Full-Time Staff Directory

Leadership & Engagement

Jamie King General Manager
Jamie.king@sheridancollege.ca 
x2304
Jamie is responsible responsible for SSU’s operational, corporate and financial oversight, managing a team that is charged with undertaking the day-to-day operations of SSU...read more.

Sawssan Matar - Human Resources Generalist
sawssan.matar@sheridancollege.ca
x2307
Sawssan is responsible for the planning, development and evaluation of all human resource-related activities for all SSU employees.
...read more

Jenna Pulver - Leadership & Engagement Coordinator
jenna.pulver@sheridancollege.ca
x5937
Jenna is responsible for the development of new leadership opportunities for students, including volunteer, coop & placement opportunities.
...read more

Tristan PaulSpecial Projects Coordinator
tristan.paul@sheridancollege.ca
x5915
...read more

Services

Fawzia Hasan - Senior Manager, Services
fawzia.hasan@sheridnacollege.ca
x2316
Fawzia is responsible for the management of students services at all three campuses and directly manages all clubs and associations. 
...read more

Amanda Bhajan - Assistant Manager, Services
amanda.bhajan@sheridancollege.ca
x5720
Amanda assist with coordinating our Customer Service Representatives, across all 3 campuses & helps manage our students services
... read More

Programming & EVENTS

Kristina Wilkins
Senior Manager, Programming
Kristina.wilkins@sheridancollege.ca
x2302
Kristina is responsible for the strategic direction of the Events department and oversees the operations of all events on campus.
...read more

Danny Connelly
Assistant Programming Manager
danny.connelly@sheridancollege.ca
x5919
Danny is responsible for planning and executing all aspects of student life programming and the management of the Events & Tech Teams at all three campuses.
...read more

Marketing, Communications & Creative 

Mia Fatrdla
Senior Manager, Marketing & Communications
mia.fatrdla@sheridancollege.ca
x2305
Mia is responsible for the strategic direction of the Communications & Creative department and oversees all aspects of marketing, public relations and digital communications ... read more

Ryan MacDonald
Senior Designer
ryan.macdonald@sheridancollege.ca
x2015
Ryan is responsible for managing and leading our Design Team ... read more 

Operations & Food Services

Dan Casey
Senior Manager, Operations
daniel.casey1@sheridancollege.ca
x2050
Dan is responsible for all day-to-day planning, management, and execution of our Student Union Food & Beverage operations at our Trafalgar and Davis Student Centre ... read more

Adam Koch            
Kitchen Manager, Trafalgar
adam.koch@sheridancollege.ca
x7024
Adam is responsible for the planning and managing our Student Union Food operations at our Trafalgar campus. 
... read more

Robert Zatulsky
Food & Beverage Manager, Trafalgar
robert.zatulsky@sheridancollege.ca
x5548
Rob is responsible the maintenance and management of our Student Union Food & Beverage operations at our Trafalgar campus.
... read more

Maria D'Ovidio                  
Kitchen Manager, Davis
maria.dovidio@sheridancollege.ca
x5913
Maria is responsible for the planning and managing our Student Union Food operations at our Davis campus.
 ... read more


Jas Bajwa
Food & Beverage Manager, Davis
jasmeet.bajwa@sheridancollege.ca
x5321
Jas is responsible the maintenance and management of our Student Union Food & Beverage operations at our Davis campus.
.... read more

Finance

Hanh Ngo
Senior Manager, Finance & HR
hanh.ngo@sheridancollege.ca
x2083
Hanh is responsible for planning, budgeting, accounting and risk management for all financial operations.
... read more

Meaghan Little
Senior Finance Coordinator
meaghan.little@sheridancollege.ca
x4350
Meaghan is responsible for all part-time staff payroll and day-to-day accounting functions.
... read more  

Cynthia Niles
Finance & HR Associate
cynthia.niles@sheridancollege.ca
x2300
Cynthia is responsible for all accounts payable and accounts receivable.
... read more

Contact Us Directly! 

Trafalgar (Oakville) Campus

1430 Trafalgar Road
Oakville, Ontario, Canada
L6H 2L1
905.845.9430 x 2304
Hours of Operation: 9am - 5:00 p.m.
Emailssui.trc@sheridancollege.ca

HMC (Mississauga) Campus

4180 Duke of York Boulevard (A308)
Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
L5B 0G5
905.845.9430 or 905.459.7533 x 2335
Hours of Operation: 9am - 5:00 p.m.
Email: ssui.hmc@sheridancollege.ca

Davis (Brampton) Campus

7899 McLaughlin Road
Brampton, Ontario, Canada
L6Y 5H9
905.459.7533 x 5005
Hours of Operation: 9am - 5:00 p.m.
Email: ssui.dav@sheridancollege.ca