Full-Time Staff Directory

Leadership & Engagement

Jamie King General Manager
Jamie.king@sheridancollege.ca 
x2304
Jamie is responsible responsible for SSU’s operational, corporate and financial oversight, managing a team that is charged with undertaking the day-to-day operations of SSU...read more.

Sawssan Matar - Senior Manager, Human Resources
sawssan.matar@sheridancollege.ca
x2307
Sawssan is responsible for the planning, development and evaluation of all human resource-related activities for all SSU employees.
...read more

Jenna Pulver - Leadership & Engagement Coordinator
jenna.pulver@sheridancollege.ca
x5937
Jenna is responsible for the development of new leadership opportunities for students, including volunteer, coop & placement opportunities.
...read more

Laura DiViestiSpecial Projects Coordinator
laura.diviesti@sheridancollege.ca
x5915
...read more

Services

Amanda Bhajan - Senior Manager, Services
amanda.bhajan@sheridancollege.ca
x 5720
Amanda assist with coordinating our Customer Service Representatives, across all 3 campuses & helps manage our students services
... read more

Salma Gabelnour - Assistant Manager, Services
salma.gabelnour@sheridancollege.ca
x 8356
Salma's role is to make sure students across all three campuses are getting immediate and full access to our SU services
... read more. 

Chloe Naftel - Clubs Support Manager, Services
chloe.naftel@sheridancollege.ca
x 8163
I am the clubs support manager for all three campuses; assisting and guiding the clubs coordinators
... read more

Programming & EVENTS


Danny Connelly  - Senior Manager, Programming & Events
danny.connelly@sheridancollege.ca
x5919
Danny is responsible for the strategic direction of the Events department and oversees the operations of all events on campus. He is in charge of planning and executing all aspects of student life programming and the management of the Events & Tech Teams at all three campuses.
...read more

Marketing, Communications & Creative 

Mia Fatrdla  - Senior Manager, Marketing, Communications & Creative
mia.fatrdla@sheridancollege.ca
x2305
Mia is responsible for the strategic direction of the Communications & Creative department and oversees all aspects of marketing, public relations and digital communications ... read more

Ryan MacDonald  - Manager, Creative
ryan.macdonald@sheridancollege.ca
x2015
Ryan is responsible for managing and leading our Design Team ... read more 

Claudia Santos - Marketing and Communications Coordinator
claudia.santos1@sheridancollege.ca
x5317
Claudia is responsible for leading and overseeing the Marketing Team ... read more 

Operations & Food Services

Dan Casey - Senior Manager, Operations & Hospitality
daniel.casey1@sheridancollege.ca
x2050
Dan is responsible for all day-to-day planning, management, and execution of our Student Union Food & Beverage operations at our Trafalgar and Davis Student Centre ... read more

Adam Koch - Kitchen Manager, Trafalgar
adam.koch@sheridancollege.ca
x7024
Adam is responsible for the planning and managing our Student Union Food operations at our Trafalgar campus. 
... read more

Robert Zatulsky - Food & Beverage Manager, Trafalgar
robert.zatulsky@sheridancollege.ca
x5548
Rob is responsible the maintenance and management of our Student Union Food & Beverage operations at our Trafalgar campus.
... read more

Maria D'Ovidio - Kitchen Manager, Davis
maria.dovidio@sheridancollege.ca
x5913
Maria is responsible for the planning and managing our Student Union Food operations at our Davis campus.
 ... read more


Jas Bajwa - Food & Beverage Manager, Davis
jasmeet.bajwa@sheridancollege.ca
x5321
Jas is responsible the maintenance and management of our Student Union Food & Beverage operations at our Davis campus.
.... read more

Finance

Hanh Ngo  - Senior Manager, Finance
hanh.ngo@sheridancollege.ca
x2083
Hanh is responsible for planning, budgeting, accounting and risk management for all financial operations.
... read more

Neha KaleemFinance & HR Associate
neha.kaleem@sheridancollege.ca
x2300
Neha is responsible for all accounts payable and accounts receivable. 
... read more

Contact Us Directly! 

Trafalgar (Oakville) Campus

1430 Trafalgar Road
Oakville, Ontario, Canada
L6H 2L1
905.845.9430 x 2304
Hours of Operation: 9am - 5:00 p.m.
Emailssui.trc@sheridancollege.ca

HMC (Mississauga) Campus

4180 Duke of York Boulevard (A308)
Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
L5B 0G5
905.845.9430 or 905.459.7533 x 2335
Hours of Operation: 9am - 5:00 p.m.
Email: ssui.hmc@sheridancollege.ca

Davis (Brampton) Campus

7899 McLaughlin Road
Brampton, Ontario, Canada
L6Y 5H9
905.459.7533 x 5005
Hours of Operation: 9am - 5:00 p.m.
Email: ssui.dav@sheridancollege.ca